Upcoming Webinar:
Why Does Asset Management Matter for Cybersecurity?

March 16 ● 12:00 p.m. (GMT) / 1:00 p.m. (CET) / 8:00 a.m. (EST)

The line between IT and security is blurring. What was once a simple delineation between keeping information safe and providing the tools necessary to get work done is no longer clear. Seemingly overnight, a foundational understanding of what devices, users, and cloud instances exist in environments have jumped to the top of CISOs’ lists.

In this new enterprise, why does asset management – once a pure IT play – matter for cybersecurity? How can both the IT and security teams benefit from cybersecurity asset management?

Join this webinar on March 16 at 12:00 p.m. (GMT) / 1:00 p.m. (CET) / 8:00 a.m (EST) with Jake Munroe of Axonius to learn:

  • Why so many security frameworks consider asset management to be foundational
  • The difference between asset management for IT and asset management for security
  • Why the asset management problem hasn’t been solved yet — and what to do about it.

To save your spot, fill out the form today.

Register Now