Upcoming Webinar:
Why Asset Management Matters for Federal Cybersecurity

May 18 at 11 a.m. ET / 10 a.m. CT / 8 a.m. PT

The line between IT and security is blurring. What was once a simple delineation between keeping information safe and providing the tools necessary to get work done is no longer clear. Seemingly overnight, a foundational understanding of what devices, users, and cloud instances exist in environments have jumped to the top of federal CISOs’ lists.
 
 In this new enterprise, why does asset management – once a pure IT play – matter for federal cybersecurity? How can both the IT and security teams benefit from cybersecurity asset management?
 
 Join this webinar with Nathan Burke of Axonius to learn:
 
  • Why so many federal security frameworks (NIST, CDM, & others) consider asset management to be foundational
  • The difference between asset management for IT and asset management for security
  • Why the asset management problem hasn’t been solved yet — and what to do about it

Fill out the form to save your spot. 

Register Now