ESG & Axonius

Upcoming Webinar:
New Research Reveals Post-Pandemic IT and Security Challenges

May 25 at 2 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. CT / 11 a.m. PT

Axonius partnered with Enterprise Strategy Group (ESG) for the second annual global survey of IT and security professionals to understand how the pandemic and rapid shift to remote work impacted IT complexity and post-pandemic priorities.

Register now for “New Research Reveals Post-Pandemic IT and Security Challenges” on May 25 at 2:00 p.m. E.T. David Gruber of ESG and Nathan Burke of Axonius will dive into the survey’s findings to share key insights and takeaways from security leaders and practitioners worldwide. 

You’ll learn: 

  • What IT and security teams are facing post-pandemic 
  • How security teams are transforming policy and infrastructure post-pandemic 
  • Key strategies security teams are using as employees return to the office for the first time in over a year

Fill out the form to save your spot. 

Register Now